More Music


para siemprewrecked and remixedi'm a wreckstaticepnoise floor

para siempreMorsel "para siempre" CD

Celebrate a Morsel decade with this long-awaited full-length! Passion melts into sonic intensity as Morsel dives deep into the listener’s psyche through intense and raw performance. Para Siempre, mixed by Bob Ebeling at Detroit’s power studio Rustbelt, is an emotionally-charged heavy-hitter. Rhythmic melodies interrupt spaciousness with an intrusive vitality....

Para Siempre could easily rank number 1 on the Hedonistic Food Network with a main course like “RedRedRed.” Chopped beats, puréed rhythms, and roasted guitar consommé, all served on a bed of organically grown electro-mixed greens. Topped off with Miriam Cabrera’s creamy vocal Crème Fraîche, Morsel attacks (Massive Attack, Flying Saucer Attack) the sonic palette. Look it up: “Morsel” means “a tasty delicacy” or “one that is delightful and extremely pleasing.”
Mmm....a delicious disc.

This record reflects a band evolution, a musical maturity that has continued to warp and deliver. Said to be "music that blows the mind in slow motion", Morsel’s emotionally-charged sonic intensity conjures up feelings of personal retribution, and grants the listener entry into their dense world of corvette rides, wild chants, and brian eno-seducing forays.

Recorded, produced, and designed in-house at the group’s potent creative hub comp-ny.


1. Intro
2. Meadow
3. Again and Again
4. Cracked
5. Pieces
6. RedRedRed
7. Para Siempre
8. Sines
9. Cops
10. Hint of manMan
11. Like a Gift